Connecting To The Magic Of Trees

$55.00

$55.00

Connecting To The Magic Of Trees

Products not found

Description

The art of “rooting” into you. Join Rachel as she guides you to call on the Spirit of the Trees via a guided tree meditation. We will be using Labradorite to help you connect with ancestors and mookaite to reclaim your energy.

Class is Friday January 6, 2023 at 8pm EST (7 pm CST, 6 pm MST and 5 pm PST) via zoom and class will be approximately 90 minutes. You will receive a zoom link prior to class.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Connecting To The Magic Of Trees”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay Udated

Curious about my artwork? Be the first to know when I create something new.