Be Your Own Valentine! Zoom experience

$33.00
So are you willing to marry yourself?
Rachel Elizabeth, an ordained minister, invites you to gather in a sacred circle of high vibrational women to declare an unbreakable promise to yourself. I complete me ceremony!
Feb 17 • 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST
90+ min class recorded on Zoom • $33

$33.00

Be Your Own Valentine! Zoom experience

Categories ,

Products not found

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Be Your Own Valentine! Zoom experience”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay Updated

Curious about my artwork? Be one of the first to know when
I create something new.