Beginning In January!!
Connecting to the MAGIC of Trees
is now available for registration!

The art of “Rooting” into you –
via zoom for 90+ min 
 

January 6, 2023
8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST

• Calling on the Spirit of the Trees

• Guided Tree Meditation

• Using Labradorite to connect with ancestors 

• Reclaim your energy with Mookaite

• Exclusive bonus gift, private jewelry offerings & discount

Stay Udated

Curious about my artwork? Be the first to know when I create something new.